New Website

audience-1427800It’s been some time since my last blog post. If you’re wondering, which I’m sure you’re not, I’ve been writing in the underground. I’ve been honing my craft and telling stories. It’s been some time since I last saw sunlight. So long in fact that I was a little afraid to write this. Nevertheless, here I am. One day, I might even take all the knowledge I’ve accumulated and write a book on writing and publishing. Or not.

          Like the title of this post says, I’ve created a new website. A website for people like me. This website if for those who write in the underground. If you are unsure of what the underground is then I will tell you. The undergrounds are the world of Fan Fiction writing. Through Amazon and 50 Shades of Gray, however, the underground is starting to rise to the surface. This critique website was created to help Fan Fiction writers get help on improving the quality of their work. You can sort of think of this as a sister site of the forum I created for traditional writers.

          Good grief. Perhaps it was a bad idea to write a Fan Fiction, write a book, manage a stressful personal life and being human all at the same time. You think. Shut up you!

Anyhow, this Fan Fiction forum isn’t just for writers, but for Fan Fiction artist too. Why am I writing this? To get the word out. And I want you to help. Share this link with everyone you know and stuff.

Now, I am exhausted. Unless the other guy has something to say I’m going to bed.

I can spare a few words. The OG is all about community. He wants and encourage you to give your opinion. He has created two forums for writers not only to improve his own writing but to have creative discussions and to help others improve their writing.

You can help us out by letting us know that readers of his blog exist and by reading and sharing the stories The OG and I produce. We work somewhat hard to produce them and we produce them for your enjoyment.

If you have any questions or suggestions concerning us and this blog please, feel free to comment below.

I’m going to bed now. Happy Sabbath. Meh.

Leave a Reply

