Updates and Announcements 5/11/2016

Last week, I told you what was going on with the delay of To Save a Life. This past week, I ended this streak of procrastination and have been working on the outline. There have been many things thus far that I have decided to change and take out. I want to make this book as best as I can to improve its value and your experience.

I have neglected to work on my Fan Fiction, though, I have worked on it a little bit this week. I want to publish the next chapter next week. It will be longer than all of the previous chapters and it will also feature new characters.

During this week, I will produce another post regarding To Save a Life. Look forward to it. I thank you for being patient with me. As a present for me to you, To Save a Life will be available for free the three days leading up to its publication. Enjoy your week as I slave over mine. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

