Updates and Announcements 8/24/2016

image description

It’s Wednesday again. Three days since the last Wednesday. Things on my end are going okay. I’m anxious, but I’m keeping my wits about me. So far I’ve accumulated a little over $200. Once I win this bid on a laptop, which I will win, I will try hard to earn enough money for the new author site.

Nevertheless, I’m grieved. No one has pitched in! God and I have been working our butts off to make these things happen. As I told you three days ago, I’m holding you accountable. Now on to other business.

I’ve been playing around on Fiverr and I purchased a couple of things. One of those things is a professional analysis of this site. I suck at managing a website.

Another thing I purchased is a new look. I actually like my current look. With the green hair and white skin. I love those devilish, wild, eyes and that menacing grin. Just looking at it brings a smile to my face. But a lawsuit doesn’t. I can’t put that face on the back of a book, I don’t own the commercial use. So I paid a surgeon to give me a new face. Introducing the new me!

Orlando_gray_Joker_bw

Handsome right? By this time tomorrow, you will see this face on all of my social media. And by this time tomorrow, a brand new laptop will be shipped my way. Well, it was purchased in 2015. Now on to other business.

I have not been updating my blogging challenge. Why? You may ask. Since I am apparently the man with all of the answers, let me answer the question. I’m tired. Simple as that. To earn all of this money, I have been working 11-12hr shift. I am beat. I would be working now if I didn’t have places to be and things to do. I will try to update tomorrow. I would publish one today but I got to get up very early for work. I’ve been at least writing them out whenever I can but it’s a requirement that I make time for prayer and personal study of the Holy Scriptures first. To tell you the truth I can barely make time for that. To put it simply I would love to quit my job and work for you full time.

More updates are on their way. I’ll speak to you soon.

Leave a Reply

